Wolfmother has joined Guitar Hero Live!

This week Wolfmother is releasing their new album ‘Victorious’ this week, along with this Guitar Hero Live has added their title song from the album to the lineup of huge songs already available. The song is availble in the Wolfmother: Road to Victory Premium Show along with a few others including:

  • Wolfmother – Victorious
  • Wolfmother – Love Train
  • Wolfmother – New Moon Rising

Wolfmother_12Activision and FreeStyle Games have also announced that you can also strum along to the featured ‘And the Nominees Are…’ and ‘Love on the Rocks’ Premium Shows this week.

And the Nominees Are…

  • Courtney Barnett – Nobody Really Cares If You Don’t Go to the Party
  • Highly Suspect – Lydia
  • Elle King – Ex’s & Oh’s 

Love on the Rocks

  • Bon Jovi – You Give Love a Bad Name
  • Motörhead – Heartbreaker
  • The Darkness – I Believe in a Thing Called Love



For everything Xbox remember to follow Xbox Sector on Twitter, Facebook and Youtube.

Show More